NEWS

IPL 2021 RR vs MI: Sanjana Ganesan sizzles on the seaside, posts photograph by ‘ally’ Jasprit Bumrah

Sports actions presenter Sanjana Ganesan, wife of Mumbai Indians and Personnel India paceman Jasprit Bumrah, is having the time of her existence in UAE mixing work with pleasure. Sanjana is juggling her duties with host broadcaster Star Sports actions with spending quality time with husband Bumrah.

On Monday (October 4), Sanjana and Bumrah hit the seaside to appreciate the night sun. The ragged model posted a image on her Instagram memoir with a caption, “sunset thoughts-net page online”.

The caption then went on to add, “Roar clicked (emoji) by my ally 4eva @jaspritb1”. Fans of Sanjana and Bumrah couldn’t retain smooth after seeing this resplendent click with Sanjana scorching in seaside-wear. “Sir hasn’t given credit but ma’am by no approach fails to attain so. Cutayyy,” one fan commented.

Earlier, Sanjana printed to the Mumbai Indians how her husband prepares himself earlier than the sport on the match-day.

Sanjana told that on various days, Bumrah is relaxed a diminutive when he doesn’t even thoughts having his breakfast all the procedure thru the lunch time but on match-days, the 27-year-favorite is amazingly particular about his routine. She also acknowledged that the cricketer precisely is conscious of what all he needs to attain earlier than boarding the bus.

“He would now not maintain any special rituals, per se. However he has this one match-day routine the assign there’s a construction to his day, the assign he is conscious of what he’s going to be doing except he has to depart for the bus. On various days, it’s no longer very inflexible, the assign he’s k with having his breakfast at 2 PM in the afternoon,” Sanjana talked about in a video posted on Mumbai Indians’ social media memoir.

Bumrah’s Mumbai Indians will face Rajasthan Royals in an IPL 2021 match on Tuesday (October 5) in Sharjah. The five-time champions MI are shut to the bottom of the desk and prefer to grab their closing two video games with noteworthy margins if they home to qualify for the playoffs.

Content Protection by DMCA.com

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button