AwardsWorld News

GTF World Business Summit – 2020: Competitiveness of Enterprises, Innovation, Growth & Partnerships

Global Triumph Foundation & Image Planet had conducted GTF World Business Summit – 2020, Virtual on 21st of November 2020. “GTF World Business Summit & Awards 2020 ” (Virtual) is the World’s largest congregation showcasing the breakthrough achievements and small innovations with a big spark that is instrumental in reshaping the future of World Business Dynamics. At this summit, we had a two-panel discussion influence of Artificial Intelligence on the Business Post Pandemic & Business Ecosystem: Cornerstone of Future Growth. Our Eminent Speakers are – ERNEST NANA ADJEI: Minister-Counsellor, Ghana High Commission. Indrajit Ghosh: Global Chairman, MSME Chamber of Commerce, Managing Director, Dynamic outreach private limited & MGNG Global Events Chairman, Recycling Association Of India, Global Advisory Board – European Marketing & Management Association, Bosnia & Herzegovina. Dr. Ram Morla: Associate Director, Cognizant, Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom, Pavan Madduru: Tech Mahindra, AI Solution Architect, Certified EA in Togaf, Zachman, Business & IT strategy, Marion Hopfgartner: Founder – TLI Pedagogics, Vienna, Austria, R.Gopinath Rao: Deputy Director, MSME, Govt. Of India, IEDS, Sneha Gupta: CEO, Global Business Line.,Rohith Reddy Gopu: Co-Founder, TYNYBAY, Walnut, California, United States, A G Danish: CEO, Idea Podd, Saudi Arabia, Manish Naidu: CEO, Brainwonders, Mayank Datta: CEO, Audi South Delhi. The awardees were honored and recognized for their works and their outstanding contribution to society.

Our eminent Awardees Name & Category is mentioned below. In the category of Top 50 Inspiring Icons names are Gopal Krishna BhatnagarChithrabhanu K Poduval, Rajesh Mohon Rai: HR strategy Consultant & Business Coach, Dr, Parimala Jaggesh, Madhupriya, Dr., Akansha Ritesh, Dr. Ravneet Kaur Dr.Prabhakar Lambe, Vandana Nema, Mrinal Kanta Barik, Dr. Zareena Sultana DR.TEJA GANGAPATNAM, Sayali Bhosle, Sanjay Hatti, Dr.Sumanta Thakur, Dr. Ani Sharma, Dr.V.J. Nagesh, Dr. Palak Tiwari Gaiekwad, Dr. Pravat Nahak, Dr. Ashok Pandey, Dr. Thaneshwar Prasad Sharma. KASHMIR RENEWABLE ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED: Best Company working in the field of Renewable Energy Sector from J&K, Mount Litera Zee School Varanasi: Best K-12 School, Daraganj Gramodyog Vikas Sansthan: Best NGO for skill Development and entrepreneurship, Angels Paradise Academy Preschool and Daycare: Best Preschool in Maharashtra, Cypax Solutions LLP: Best Innovative Business Process and L&D Services Provider for SMEs, Anup Sharma: Outstanding Contribution in Social and Cultural Services, Maple Bear Canadian Pre-school: Best Infrastructure in Early Education, Dr.Pavani Byreeka: Innovation in Early Learning, Kalyani Dhore: Young Women Achiever of the Year, Kiahra A Punjabi: Best Author in Family Development, Apoorvaa Foundation: Best in Credit Rectification Service-Banking & Finance Dr.Gautam Modi: Best Allergist in Bihar, VITAL ELEMENTS INDIA PVT LTD:Best Innovative Startup of The YearAditya Food Products: Best quality brand of spices in Rajasthan,KNIGHTRONE TECHNOLOGY: Most Popular Brand in Rajasthan, AVMART4U E-COM PVT LTD: Best E-Commerce Platforms,Dr SYED ABDUL MOHAIMIN QUADRI: Best Researcher, AJS Prakash: Best K-12 School Franchiser, Dr. Mahesh Sharma: Best Educationist Necteromni Technologies Pvt Ltd:Best Training and placement in Odisha , GOWTHAM AASHIRWAD KUMAR: Best Educationist , Husk Power Nepal Pvt. Ltd. : Best Utility Model in Nepal, Dr. Tanushri Purohit: Best Educationist,Dr. Mustafa Attarwala: Emerging Leader Award, Medstm PVT.LTD.: Innovative Startup of The Year in Odisha, N&H Research Park: Excellency in Research & Development, Pride Caterers: Best Catering Services in North India, SP Shankar: Rising Star Award, G Vijayalakshmi: Digital transformation leader, Dr. Sunil Kumar : Best Faculty among Business Schools, Abhilash Krishna Pillai: Outstanding Contribution in Early Childhood Education, Dr. SYED ASAD ABBAS: MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER OF THE YEAR 2020, Rajesh Kumar Srivastava: Outstanding Contribution replacement Area, Ecstatic Studio of Dance: Best Dance Institute in Chennai, DR. RUDRARUP GUPTA: POSITIVE DEVIANT LEADER, Dr. P. Laxman, Psychologist: Most Talented Training and Developing Leaders, KIC_ Concept to Creation an Interior Design Studio: Most Innovative Interior Design Studio of the Year, Modi Allergy Clinic: Best Allergy Clinic in Bihar, Ramson Group Of Companies: Best Biotech Startup,SmartEdge: Best Emerging Management Coaching Institute in West Bengal, Rich Webs: Excellency in Information Technology for Digital Marketing Services, Dr. Raja Roy Choudhury: Outstanding Contribuition in Education Sector, Manish Das and Rupali Baruah Das: Edupreneur of the Year, Speed – Force Ventures Private Limited: Top Promising Two Wheeler Service Provider in India, Tanaya Ghose Dastidar: Best in Education and Media, Inicio HCD: Best in Business Process and L&D Consulting Services for SMEs, DashTechnology: Entrepreneur of the Year, Dr. Sanjeev Bansal: Innovative Leader Of The Year, Amit Kumar: Outstanding Contribution in Healthcare Sector, Mr.Swapnil Vijayrao Thakare: Excellency in BANKING,FINANCE & INSURANCE

Thanking the notable people Pritam Agarwal – Mentor, Hitesh Kumar Jain – Mentor, Monika Jain – Founder, Image Planet, Amit Jain-Founder, Global Triumph Foundation, Sanjeev Bansal – Program Director, Our Partners: Audi Delhi South,  HelloKids, Brainwonders, MSME Chamber of Commerce, Global Business Line. Website : &

Content Protection by

Back to top button

Adblock Detected